His Excellency Most Reverend
Bishop Michael C. Barber, SJ
Diocese of Oakland
bishop@oakdiocese.org

Father John Erick Villa
Parochial Administrator
(925) 574-7401
frjetvilla@srcdublin.org

Father Mark Hoc
Parochial Vicar
(925) 574-7402

Robert Falco
Deacon
(925) 828-2460
robert.falco@srcdublin.org

Victor Martinez
Business Manager
925-574-7408
vmartinez@srcdublin.org

Susy Cano
Parish Secretary
(925) 574-7400
scano@srcdublin.org

Angie Remillard
Bookkeeper
(925-) 574-7406
aremillard@srcdublin.org

Maggie Ringle
Director of Religious Education
(925) 574-7413
maggie@srcdublin.org

Elda Contreras
Administrative Assistant, Faith Formation
1 (925) 574-7414
Econtreras@srcdublin.org

Nikki Murch
Youth Program Coordinator
925-574-7410
nmurch@srcdublin.org

Cristobal Ponce
Maintenance Technician
(925) 574-7450
jfacilities2@srcdublin.org

Celina Santos
Communications Specialist
(925) 574-7455
getinvolved@srcdublin.org

Dorothy DeMonteverde
Webmaster
dorothy@srcdublin.org

Carmela Ongtengco
Administrative Assistant
Congtengco@srcdublin.org

Chris Choate
Music Director
(925) 574-7447
cchoate@srcdublin.org

Greg Peterson
School Principal
(925) 574-7423
gpeterson@csdo.org

Bill Silberman
Chair, Pastoral Council
blazerunr@aol.com 

Geri Cooney
Chair, Finance Council
Vincent Borgese
Chair, Facilities Committee

For General Information:
info@srcdublin.org

For Questions on Liturgy and Music:
liturgy&music@srcdublin.org